Finding Spiritual Whitespace

Bonnie Gray has a book coming out: Finding Spiritual Whitespace.  I have been reading her blog online now for 3-4 years.  I haven’t read her book yet, but I wait with anticipation as it comes out.  Her words have been a balm to my soul.  Her words so often seemed to come from God straight into my heart with what I needed to hear from Him in that moment in time.  Her book is in the pre-order stage.  Click on the link above or here for information on pre-ordering.

Finding Spiritual Whitespace

2 thoughts on “Finding Spiritual Whitespace

    1. I will. I am waiting for payday to buy the book. She has walked a similar path to my story. We have been emailing back and forth for years.

Leave a Reply

